Ulyssesonline http://ulyssesonline.com the tech surfer Mon, 03 Aug 2015 17:20:44 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.3 The Cost of College Textbooks http://ulyssesonline.com/2015/08/03/the-cost-of-college-textbooks/ http://ulyssesonline.com/2015/08/03/the-cost-of-college-textbooks/#comments Mon, 03 Aug 2015 17:20:44 +0000 http://ulyssesonline.com/?p=10761 http://ulyssesonline.com/2015/08/03/the-cost-of-college-textbooks/feed/ 0 Blue Moon http://ulyssesonline.com/2015/07/31/blue-moon/ http://ulyssesonline.com/2015/07/31/blue-moon/#comments Sat, 01 Aug 2015 07:54:58 +0000 http://ulyssesonline.com/?p=10759 http://ulyssesonline.com/2015/07/31/blue-moon/feed/ 0 Get Windows 10 Now http://ulyssesonline.com/2015/07/29/get-windows-10-now/ http://ulyssesonline.com/2015/07/29/get-windows-10-now/#comments Wed, 29 Jul 2015 16:53:33 +0000 http://ulyssesonline.com/?p=10757 http://ulyssesonline.com/2015/07/29/get-windows-10-now/feed/ 0 Virtualization Options http://ulyssesonline.com/2015/07/25/virtualization-options/ http://ulyssesonline.com/2015/07/25/virtualization-options/#comments Sun, 26 Jul 2015 05:26:20 +0000 http://ulyssesonline.com/?p=10755 http://ulyssesonline.com/2015/07/25/virtualization-options/feed/ 0 Microsoft’s Cortana http://ulyssesonline.com/2015/07/20/microsofts-cortana/ http://ulyssesonline.com/2015/07/20/microsofts-cortana/#comments Mon, 20 Jul 2015 14:09:43 +0000 http://ulyssesonline.com/?p=10752 http://ulyssesonline.com/2015/07/20/microsofts-cortana/feed/ 0 Pluto http://ulyssesonline.com/2015/07/17/pluto/ http://ulyssesonline.com/2015/07/17/pluto/#comments Fri, 17 Jul 2015 16:52:00 +0000 http://ulyssesonline.com/?p=10751 http://ulyssesonline.com/2015/07/17/pluto/feed/ 0 Prime Day http://ulyssesonline.com/2015/07/17/prime-day/ http://ulyssesonline.com/2015/07/17/prime-day/#comments Fri, 17 Jul 2015 15:43:52 +0000 http://ulyssesonline.com/?p=10750 http://ulyssesonline.com/2015/07/17/prime-day/feed/ 0 iPod Touch 2015 http://ulyssesonline.com/2015/07/15/ipod-touch-2015/ http://ulyssesonline.com/2015/07/15/ipod-touch-2015/#comments Wed, 15 Jul 2015 19:40:22 +0000 http://ulyssesonline.com/?p=10748 http://ulyssesonline.com/2015/07/15/ipod-touch-2015/feed/ 0 Uninstall Flash Player http://ulyssesonline.com/2015/07/13/uninstall-flash-player/ http://ulyssesonline.com/2015/07/13/uninstall-flash-player/#comments Mon, 13 Jul 2015 19:22:26 +0000 http://ulyssesonline.com/?p=10745 http://ulyssesonline.com/2015/07/13/uninstall-flash-player/feed/ 0 Mac OS El Capitan Now Public Beta http://ulyssesonline.com/2015/07/10/mac-os-el-capitan-now-public-beta/ http://ulyssesonline.com/2015/07/10/mac-os-el-capitan-now-public-beta/#comments Fri, 10 Jul 2015 18:05:11 +0000 http://ulyssesonline.com/?p=10744 http://ulyssesonline.com/2015/07/10/mac-os-el-capitan-now-public-beta/feed/ 0